Compare option for gear and delete confirmation

Please add a compare option for gear so we can compare them with another piece of gear and delete the one that we don’t want.

WITH a confirmation menu that shows the one being targeted for deletion. It is really easy right now to delete the wrong item as the delete box does not tell you what you are deleting. If we had the item displayed in a confirmation box (like many MMOs do (some only show the name)), it would be harder to delete the wrong item by accident. It won’t stop complete freak accidents like when I lost my balance and deleted an item trying to recover my balance, but it will at least stop deleting my level 30 gear when I meant to delete my level 20 gear.