Current friend lists

do the beta friends lists carry over or are they wiped too

i heard they get wiped. can a dev confirm that?

Yes everything was wiped, including friends lists.

1 Like

some what unfortunate but oh well

This topic was automatically closed 20 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.