Left handed rune mage

Not sure where this goes but I just started playing or is vr, trying a runemage or anything left handed is still a trial, all the spell casting vids on YouTube show right handed which makes it worse for me, I hope the devs can fix this problem being for left handlers, instead of below the line to write and go right, a left hand is sort of over hand writing downward across a page while dragging right, it makes a difference when casting cause it takes longer for a left sometimes, please fix this issue with spell casting tracking for left hands

There has been talk in the past about left handed runemages having issues, but I’m not sure if there was anything permanent done about it. I thought I saw somewhere that warrior combos were switched, but besides that I’m not sure. Definitely should be looked at again when reborn comes?

Hi. Left handed runemage. Zero issues. Frost 3 was at one time considered practically impossible left handed, but I can chain cast it and it’s one of my most reliable spells. Any issues are because of normal runemage difficulty, not left vs right. I’ll be happy to meet in game to give some tips.

Yeah same for me. Left handed runemage and no issues with casting anymore.

My problem here is I try and stretch for left handed spells and Those don’t even cast, I can’t even cast the arcane middle which is just a arrow, and sometime my afflication 2 spell comes out firebolt or not at all, let alone the pushback becomes a mana shield?? Go figure this mage runes need to be retracted for left handers, it’s easy to cast inside my house but once it a fight I die too often to even level due to my casts breaking

…so can you do them without issue right handed? My argument is effectively that left has nothing to do with anything since I cast equally both handed and play very predominantly left handed.

Either handed, which I believe are equal in difficulty and skill, spells have their difficulties and issues caused by various things.