Message to developers

Message to developers

I’m a veteran I’m a mole player playing World of Warcraft for about 12 years Star Wars Republic seven years since Final Fantasy 13 years blade and soul and others The biggest concern about this game is only has to raids this is not going to cut it People going to get burnt out real quick and the tiring to doing the same weekly raids Whether it’s normal hard mode do you need to develop more raids And we are tired of the same dungeons Does it matter if it’s normal or shard And you need to promote this game more this is why the population is down because people barely know about this game I pay $29 and I expect more out of a VR mmo
Because i love this Please try to keep the game updated and please read this message and take consideration that we want this game to be better experience for us all

3 Likes

This game has a very small dev team and right now there are alot of things going on that the devs have to deal with like duping and the market. and yet they are still pushing out a new dungeon at the end of the year. give the poor devs some slack man

4 Likes

there’s like defiantly less than 10 devs and they’re all probably working on the second dungeon that’s supposed to be out this quarter

1 Like

There are 4 full time devs if I remember correctly

1 Like

Wow isn’t a indie vr dev team, neither is final fantasy. dont expect this company to get millions in funding. you payed 29$ Okay??? you knew what you were buying. the devs try their best for what they have.

2 Likes

I don’t think he’s mad at them for not being perfect just suggesting what he would think be best for them to put their energy in but gets it would take time

While everything you say is true the its a small dev team and they’ve beem dealing wirh countless exploiters in the last weeks. Give them some slack only 2-3 devs work on coding it 1 makes the lore. Its a indie team not no AAA title. And just the comunitys small and id love to keep it that way.