Sanyael saturday! everyone invited


#1

Hi Everyone,

Alphabet is hosting a World Boss 2 Party come kill Sanyael !! (In the Desert) and would like to invite everyone!

It is recommended for level 20’s, but everyone is welcome to join us regardless of level (low level characters are most likely to die, but as long as you can hit the boss, you might be able to get a drop :wink: )

Where: Desert
When: Saturday, January 26th, 2019 @ 1:30 PM PST / 4:30 PM EST / 9:30 PM GMT
Voice Comms: Alphabet Discord in the Public Party Chat channel (https://discord.gg/5bKgzj2 )

If you haven’t done this before, please listen to J or Rickness giving out the instructions at the beginning of the party.

If anyone is not sure where the boss is, some of us will be in Highsteppe (front of player house) at 1:15 PM PST/ 9:15 PM GMT (15 minutes before the event starts) and we will portal from there!

If you are in the dessert at the level 20 worms and don’t see the party or boss, post a LFG world boss and we’ll invite you to the party so you can join.

Check out our websites: http://orbus.xyz/ and http://armory.orbus.xyz/ (armory)
If you are interested in becoming an Alphabet member please check out our website and apply! Or hop on discord and do a shard run with us!

Hope you can make it! :tada:


#2

love that look of distain on Sanyael :smirk_cat:


#3

I cant tell if it really hates her or really like her :wink:


#4

Sanyael looks like it is going to do really naughty bad things to Rickness.


#5

Happening tonight people, everyone welcome !


#6

This topic was automatically closed 20 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.