Tell community your experience why you play warrior or pally

I play warrior instead of pally I feel more engaged in the fight and simple for me to tank for a shard or raid and its fun to be in front of battle but I find not a lot of users play warrior or accept warrior for shards or raids tell me they would take a pally instead a warrior or even not like warrior. I want to know your experience on ether warrior or pally

I play Warrior when I feel like actively playing or I’m dealing with certain bosses (Lich King, Dovregubben). I find the rotation of a warrior easier.

I play Paladin when I don’t feel like working or I feel like doubling as a healer.

1 Like

also the warrior is great in most all bosses in orbus its fun on the cidel raid playing as a tank also the pally is good with the mist keeper and boss 1 in airship and the litch king

I like to play pally, although warrior is super fun I’m not good at it at all, when I play it I get stressed because I don’t know how to keep agro and kinda wing it so I just stay away from the class but I can 100% see why you guys would go with warrior

I personally have always mained paladin I liked knowing I could do dps and doing my job as a tank but I’ve also learned how to play warrior for specific bosses and I enjoy both of them

you don’t have to be stress out when playing warrior just be yourself calm down have your shied in front of you to Block damage from mobs or tank busters and provoke to survive and when the group hit the mobs use your horn to take agro make sure they hit your shied when you horn and if you loss agro put your shied on the group you in steals agro from you put your shied in front of them in provoke the mob to steal agro

1 Like

From my non tank main experience.

I would have said warrior like a month ago as its all I knew from old game only having warrior.