Orbus isn’t dead until we give up

I have tried several attempts at reaching out to the devs to offer both financial support and help desk support with no answer.

One of the biggest reasons we have all stayed playing Orbus is not for the content, but for the community. We have been an online family for a long time. Just like real families, sometimes we love each other, sometimes we hate each other, sometimes there is that troublesome cousin that is always breaking the law…but we still keep coming back to the Orbus family.

Self-fulfilling prophecy: If we all stop paying the game bc its going to die, then yes, it’s going to die.

But if we continue to play, and help green leafs so they learn to love the game and the community like we did, maybe they will tell their IRL friends about it, then maybe we can save Orbus…Not forever, but for longer…

I agree with Next, the cheating is really bad right now. I’ve been playing this game since 2018, and this feels like the worst it’s ever been. I’m not sure if that’s bc the player base has dwindled so the cheaters really stick out, or if the level of cheating is just far more egregious now. BUT PLEASE STOP. EARN YOUR KILLS. WAIT FOR THAT YELLOW BAG TO DROP AND SUCK IT UP THAT IF YOU DIDNT PLAY PREBORN, YOU DONT GET THE GEAR.

We have all been through a lot together…let’s keep the Orbus community alive. Come back to the family if you left, or keep playing if you’re still here.

-Skorpeo

11 Likes

do we have to be a family, i dont wana be related to celebi

3 Likes

ong, I’d rather it be like a school, I don’t wanna at all be traced back to Celebi.

It’s ok you have no choice but to be apart of my family

1 Like

Oh nooo,
She’s Scottish

How did you figure out my secret, this guy enderish knows all things