Travellers Hall World Boss Event - June 14th

Travellers Hall will be hosting a World Boss event this Sunday (June 14th).

Times + time-zones:
2pm MST (1pm PST/3pm CST/4pm EST/9pm GMT-UK/10pm CET/3am GMT+7/6am ESTAus/8am NZST)
to 4pm MST (3pm PST/5pm CST/6pm EST/11pm GMT-UK/12am CET/5am GMT+7/8am ESTAus/10am NZST).

If you would like to join us, we will be killing the Scav Giant in Hulthin’s Basin.

The closest teleport is Flying High, we will be in this discord: https://discord.gg/svhzYUu

Look forward to seeing you there! :smile_cat:

EVENT NOTES

  1. We will be meeting in Highsteppe at the fellowship court teleport pillar.

  2. We can have a mage providing transport for everyone that does not already have the teleport location unlocked.

  3. We need the wolves alive to enrage the boss. Leave them be please! :stuck_out_tongue_closed_eyes:

7 Likes

We start in 20 minutes! XD

Thank you all for coming! We had a fantastic time. :hugs:

Hope you got your rings!

3 Likes

Big up for all your work guys!!

Got 20 cloaks but you know… I forgot to pray to RNG GOD before we started :smiley:

Thank you @Arms_Of_Angels!

lol, next time remember to sacrifice two sunfish before the event. :wink:

1 Like