Dragons and Dragon Breeding + GIVEAWAY!

Everything you need to know to get started breeding dragons and using them for their bonuses. There will also be a giveaway just comment your in game name and you’re entered.

5 Likes

I had no idea you could breed dragons…huh…

3 Likes

REMINDER Comment your in game name on my video to enter a dragon giveaway there will be more than one winner!

REMINDER! Comment your in game name on my video to enter a dragon giveaway there will be more than one winner!

Subscribed to your YouTube channel. :smile: By ign, do you mean what my character is actually named? That’s Calista, and I’m very new to Orbus. Very new to MMORPGs, although I’ve played a few other fantasy games in the past. Thanks for explaining breeding. Very cool! Someone in game just gifted me my first dragon last night. I may become a breeder, as it sounds very fun to have an abundance of dragons to gift other players. Keep payin’ it forward. :heart:

2 Likes

Very cool video, thanks! Amina

1 Like

This has been SUPER helpful. Already playing with the variations. I and my two family members who all joined the game at the same time are all breeding already. Kudos to whoever said that everyone should have a pet dragon during the kickstarter!

1 Like

I’m glad to help you all out! Two more days to enter!

Happy Holidays everyone! Sorry for that late announcement just out of town.

THE GIVEAWAY WINNERS ARE…!

HANDYGADGET!

BOLGARTH!

LOUIEL!

BONDSMITH!

CONGRATULATIONS! Once I’m back in town I will come back and announce it on here and we can work together to meet up and give you all your brand new dragons!

2 Likes

I’m officially home and available to give out the dragons to the winners!

Message me on discord or here!
Morfran#5380

Congrats to the winners! Dragons are so much fun! :dragon: